Which parishes don't allow online sports betting?

The following Louisiana parishes do not allow online sports betting:

  • Caldwell Parish
  • Catahoula Parish
  • Franklin Parish
  • LaSalle Parish
  • Sabine Parish
  • Union Parish
  • West Carroll Parish
  • Winn Parish

So long as you can be physically located in any Louisiana parish besides those mentioned above, you should be able to geolocate successfully and legally sports wager!

Live Chat Support E-mail support Phone: (855) 225-1006

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, call the Louisiana Problem Gambling helpline at 1-877-770-STOP (7867).